WBC International Supermiddle weight title

Luka Plantic (Croatia) stopped in five good rounds Jack Cullen (UK) last 6th April at the Frankenstolz-Arena in Aschaffenburg,  Germany, to win the vacant Wbc International supermiddleweight title. Luka dropped Jack with a body shot in round five. The English brave man beat the count, but his chief coach thought that enough was enough and the referee stopped the actions at 2’35” of the same round. The championship was staged by Ahmet ├ľner of Arena Box-Promotions in a show promoted by Universum.