Isaac Lowe (18-0-3, 6 KO) is a close friend of Tyson Fury and a skilled featherweight boxer who outclassed the rugged Vue (14-2-2, 4 KO).   Isaac’s got talent and boxes very nicely.   He was supposed to defend his belt again after this contest in Vegas, but a small injury while training in the gym is now forcing him to come back at the beginning of 2020.   More to come.

MGM Grand, Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Nevada, USA

Saturday 15th June 2019

By TOP RANK , Inc.

WBC International Featherweight Championship

( voluntary defence ) 

*on the undercard of  Tyson Fury vs Tom Schwarz*

Isaac LOWE            (UK)     defending champion
      W UD 10

Duarn VUE            (Wisconsin 14-1-2, 4)          

Duane FORD      Supervisor

Referee:               Russell Mora

Robert Hoyle              98-92

Glenn Trowbridge    99-91

Steve Weisfeld          97-93

When he won this crown

Isaac LOWE (UK) stopped in five rounds Argentina’s Lucas Rafael Baez to win the vacant WBC International Featherweight title.

Staples Center, Los Angeles – Dec 1st, 2018

by   Thomas Tom Brown – TGB Promotions

Vacant WBC International Featherweight Gold Championship

On the undercard of the Wilder vs. Fury heavyweight title fight at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California, Issac Lowe (16-0-3, 6 KOs) from England stopped Argentinian Lucas Rafael Baez (34-17-5, 18 KOs) with a left hook to the body at 2:11 of round five to win the vacant WBC International featherweight title.    Lowe was sharp from the opening bell, sticking and moving with double and triple jabs while keeping enough distance to prevent Baez from countering.    Lowe dropped Baez for the first time early in round five before scoring a second knockdown with the finishing shot moments later.   More to come.


Former WBC International champion in this weight class

Lerato Dlamini   South Africa

Josh Warrington   Greta Britain

Dennis  TUBIERON     Draw  12   Carlo  MAGALI  for the vacant belt on  Dec 28, 2014  with the title to remain vacant


Cristian Mijares     Mexico

Lee Selby     Wales

Viorel  Simion     Romania

Jun Talape     Philippines

Alexandre  Miskirtchian     Tiblisi (Georgia)

Rachamongkol Sor Ploenchit, Sayan Sirimongkhon      Thailand

Bernabe Concepción     Philippines

Jeffrey Mathebula      South Africa

Alejandro Gonzalez      Mexico

Hyun Jae Hwang      Korea

Agapito Sanchez      Dominican  Republic

Istvan Kovacs      Hungary

H. Ulises Chong      Mexico

Miguel Francia      Argentina

SriKoon Naratchawat      Thailand

John Davison      Great Britain

Said Lawal      Nigeria

Dramane Nabaloum      Burkina Faso

Anthony Tshela      South Africa

Salvatore Bottiglieri        Italy

Juan Gerardo Cabrera   Argentina